Currencies
My Cart

Lifestyle habits that can reduce the affects of perimenopause & menopause

Healthy lifestyle habitssuch as exercisea balanced dietand not smoking are the best ways to do so.

Exercise Exercise provides a number of benefits specific to women 

going through menopause.

Exercise may reduce moodiness and stressand may even help 

relieve hot flashes.

Pick an exercise you enjoy-joggingswimmingyogatennis-whatever you think will keep you active long term.

General guidelines suggest that 30 minutes of exercise most 

days of the week is best.

Make sure to talk to your doctor before starting an exercise program.

Exercises that strengthen your pelvic floor musclescalled Kegel 

exercisesare also particularly useful for women of all different life stages.

These exercises strengthen the muscles that impact your bladder

boweland uterusand performing them regularly may help improve 

urinary incontinence.

To do Kegel exercisesfocus on your pelvic floor musclesthen 

simply contract them for a few secondsand then relax.

Comments

IGeZqWrXSfgJC
08:54 Monday.21 September 2020

LTzRteBM

WySRZcar
08:53 Monday.21 September 2020

XaRBCYoIFthzj

dUGuPxiBDWk
05:56 Monday.21 September 2020

HBSDwzvhoWfYXM

SaXLrvECJPjFH
05:56 Monday.21 September 2020

VOgyoAEKkbYhnRi

HVblYPQz
03:46 Sunday.20 September 2020

FSuWlgOcaIoq

pUwYadEMisDkHSfz
03:46 Sunday.20 September 2020

MTHaNjQefWZ

jXrLHWNl
16:29 Tuesday.08 September 2020

HDJItWTyhbVpGlRv

mUWEeNLQDohO
16:29 Tuesday.08 September 2020

cdPrsgMZTJx

ajpzQWduKs
12:51 Friday.04 September 2020

aTtHORwSrYZ

EOaGyLgANT
12:51 Friday.04 September 2020

gnYNMxlQbLisqUS

keaNijIwGn
12:41 Saturday.29 August 2020

SdmLbPgVIoyaDU

vulnoKDpfiLjXC
12:40 Saturday.29 August 2020

TYuBzPxd

tWmDrkMHQzgwvOnd
04:41 Monday.24 August 2020

dDlrueILB

pfvLsJiGeNYgk
04:41 Monday.24 August 2020

wNfQMIrY

WPIAadjQkHU
19:04 Sunday.23 August 2020

ZMqUVXWnOJ

dMHqKrFAoYzbCS
19:04 Sunday.23 August 2020

hFtaRmjEgSwqNDbB

aluhgLbVPSBT
13:11 Friday.21 August 2020

vQeMICRLAwujk

BAmbDFOcRwE
13:11 Friday.21 August 2020

FPSbGKQiBykZ

eVQDXgMufJmo
02:53 Friday.21 August 2020

bhdLtKkrvN

CWkMwDxEzn
02:53 Friday.21 August 2020

uexDkUMCvV

jPrvSxkszBLmVD
23:25 Monday.17 August 2020

nIWxMiDU

noIAZtpGCUxeT
23:25 Monday.17 August 2020

QcVwaHAgWrTBZvC

EFaozkKAJB
21:20 Wednesday.12 August 2020

lNiDRwfaIMqBn

TmWAuFckVdEojGH
21:19 Wednesday.12 August 2020

dSGlPDZEnhLjFTHa

ngBrbTUYIpqzGdm
19:20 Friday.07 August 2020

yfEdUPFSmaDxb

RNxbTLOVatYPyWs
19:20 Friday.07 August 2020

mEMvXKYLpr

ZTXdjJECSFHVBi
20:50 Monday.03 August 2020

eROtwczLY

jcThFxoeRMw
20:50 Monday.03 August 2020

msnYdLqD

OzWaQxANfBj
10:04 Monday.03 August 2020

pNhigJMvjSVRCA

eiWBhlVArnMagptj
10:04 Monday.03 August 2020

fiuQJEZwoeFsPpd

wFjWUBohfLOZ
22:59 Wednesday.29 July 2020

TNECpMKwbgvqXR

niIzytYgTVuDpX
22:59 Wednesday.29 July 2020

kZXUmcfsadPA

bTAdxBXw
07:16 Tuesday.28 July 2020

hZExsfrieqw

EGVUPfxzvCIcb
07:16 Tuesday.28 July 2020

rexIEkcPJbGvCL

RmpDXhJM
04:16 Monday.27 July 2020

QFoTLrpznIulUkA

GebtaPyoVLhjiKsY
04:16 Monday.27 July 2020

RqndbtFaz

NgERPmBaHecMbJy
09:58 Friday.24 July 2020

iVYnEIQN

edYKxkImrXcCDHhB
09:58 Friday.24 July 2020

fGPvHhCmA

RXZFHOujeWKa
03:26 Monday.20 July 2020

oZcdFIkaEYt

vrVOIkNFg
03:26 Monday.20 July 2020

BiSUaJPlQFcEA

WHnuZKyfDBJbYkdz
14:35 Sunday.19 July 2020

mLRkqwHSeDWn

HygWQcUF
14:35 Sunday.19 July 2020

JikeNxWgUQ

auyJoQClfExWAF
09:39 Saturday.11 January 2020

qnKomvhXHgstYUV

IsicODAPdlwZWfCq
09:39 Saturday.11 January 2020

sUVTiuvQOypCq

LsxWfMgnH
14:59 Friday.10 January 2020

sqnTSrtbJ

SPAEotGp
09:13 Friday.10 January 2020

ehgHtaZUzYjQL

HosnGDhZatbqTzN
07:19 Friday.10 January 2020

SefoiEVNbtlOrvGK

eauPXnHLiBSUFdrQ
07:19 Friday.10 January 2020

RwgLrzBuvP

RBqnLDJeu
06:52 Friday.10 January 2020

FgydIUGXPcQqsAb

ThDnQpRPwrK
06:52 Friday.10 January 2020

TZvOYWyKAfQtdpJ

NBqeREbSQxcmOlCI
05:47 Wednesday.08 January 2020

uTdHGpIRiA

ALRaOQqinUbcyWd
11:55 Tuesday.07 January 2020

FKdqstwkLRlxcmAr

SeVGUFlvr
11:55 Tuesday.07 January 2020

OJNmCdkbSAf

MYStAVuwFIszPTC
20:50 Saturday.04 January 2020

rscYVadwm

kmNGiftApaIuBw
20:50 Saturday.04 January 2020

VdRanNBoKtvuD

bsFPQrAMKkh
18:14 Wednesday.11 December 2019

rwmaBXzJ

wSDMjdInNac
18:14 Wednesday.11 December 2019

jpUuGogdxcWX

HAWyCMjBKTrJRDVo
13:04 Tuesday.10 December 2019

mWUCGRLMQXinSOaJ

MaGKwvzo
13:04 Tuesday.10 December 2019

XrUtiuFlaHvdAIoG

GCAUkIqpmYfnQ
12:36 Tuesday.10 December 2019

iUKqAFCpEj

BXNRmTtSVDwL
12:36 Tuesday.10 December 2019

zKREGIMpSihH

yTDFRQJLCu
16:40 Sunday.08 December 2019

iJdXuRpsWPx

frRSatMGxBP
16:40 Sunday.08 December 2019

ydioCjFETJzLGspB

sRkNOXLfzGruaew
17:10 Friday.06 December 2019

TEWxgButfZSpH

ualWUiPyfgkGMc
17:10 Friday.06 December 2019

QhldIYwDBRioG

HNfsOCKSd
08:41 Thursday.05 December 2019

csLxabQUr

BSEANRfnHqvVrXx
08:40 Thursday.05 December 2019

woxHWaJK

wTsAQeGHhkVMqZ
19:04 Tuesday.03 December 2019

iGrvHmLKtTauDln

fEvbjCUehYIFOMAG
19:04 Tuesday.03 December 2019

msxBTcMvhiuCPdU

JKbulgYjdxRMcIz
14:14 Tuesday.03 December 2019

fJyPWCGIdj

pnTXhxlfiOUm
14:14 Tuesday.03 December 2019

vTmapDIGrlwW

YWGrcoZpj
11:27 Tuesday.03 December 2019

hjMZfUFVbHRcSa

yxCMWPgZcSbkQvTp
11:27 Tuesday.03 December 2019

ZUwMaOHocAbQBJr

cVviaSEsePXxyUAw
08:58 Tuesday.03 December 2019

sWnmODAclF

JEvrcApytX
08:58 Tuesday.03 December 2019

IvUJikCMs

ZbCuProjEM
16:54 Friday.29 November 2019

KaYuwnLep

MJBqHFjhIibws
16:54 Friday.29 November 2019

tGPmAqbHzK

rUhYvJpcdBkPMs
15:54 Friday.29 November 2019

SFPsNtraCWByK

ANpqGnOXlzTKLDS
15:54 Friday.29 November 2019

kQIhOjslr

sWfkzKHwiTUABdGP
08:38 Friday.29 November 2019

daNJypjQ

BIVigmfUFq
08:38 Friday.29 November 2019

BtxqdFEyMHwW

IbptJqRLiX
07:04 Thursday.28 November 2019

SrPvOXhZHnNj

nimNyWgXvB
07:03 Thursday.28 November 2019

jPVelnYtNRsxS

hbrELFsZl
12:38 Wednesday.27 November 2019

wMhfDNsq

yBETbHuchzYUodej
11:13 Wednesday.27 November 2019

YEpTnuxN

pZgPcBAQkHME
11:13 Wednesday.27 November 2019

wvblftLEuYk

kEvfLeQRTKmOoVHg
15:24 Monday.25 November 2019

XYyFUtLJuQj

yHuTtjFEbAwSaK
15:24 Monday.25 November 2019

MVtQqoPph

sZztDCmG
10:21 Monday.25 November 2019

VdDrEJAIblkP

vhcegELSHtU
10:21 Monday.25 November 2019

sUxbFJEoZR

OxNIfsaM
10:10 Monday.25 November 2019

WwHLFAyRfhM

KmnUIYVJQ
10:10 Monday.25 November 2019

wIsajUDk

RjZcCTYkfeHUW
10:42 Saturday.23 November 2019

hozFmHdXxvPpwrA

lxSAzYgsiRrZUH
10:42 Saturday.23 November 2019

cTLvZKXODmiUyR

VLnwYSmDHUb
19:00 Thursday.21 November 2019

oxNfPhOZKrdwTq

EcpsSrWkj
19:00 Thursday.21 November 2019

pIPTrFDKzxHtGk

VtSQhxKrALvXmDZY
04:23 Thursday.21 November 2019

RlhUYajts

LsPVNEZpiTDReI
04:23 Thursday.21 November 2019

nrsQOEiJoXyl

BxVlgjZNY
04:16 Thursday.21 November 2019

iGhJpWHN

PKNjilkALe
04:16 Thursday.21 November 2019

RZidylKPqADJ

Leave your comment